Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:00 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
  • The Honourable Jeremy Harrison, Minister of Trade and Export Development (Government of Saskatchewan)
  • The Honourable Rachel Notley, Premier of Alberta (Government of Alberta)
  • Sonia Simard, Director, Legislative and Environmental Affairs (Shipping Federation of Canada)
  • Gavin Smith, Staff Lawyer (West Coast Environmental Law)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top