Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
6:00 PM ET
Location: Room C128, Senate of Canada Building and by videoconference
Clerk: Vincent Labrosse (343) 543-9851
The subject matter of Bill C-11, An Act to amend the Broadcasting Act and to make related and consequential amendments to other Acts
  • Annick Charette, President (National Federation of Communications and Culture)
  • Tim Denton, Chairperson (Internet Society Canada Chapter)
  • Dave Forget, National Executive Director (Directors Guild of Canada)
  • Matthew Hatfield, Campaigns Director (OpenMedia)
  • Marie Kelly, National Executive Director (Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists)
  • John Lawford, Executive Director and General Counsel (Public Interest Advocacy Centre)
  • Eleanor Noble, National President (Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists)
  • Warren P. Sonoda, President (Directors Guild of Canada)
  • Len St-Aubin, Policy Committee Member and Former Director General, Telecommunications Policy, Industry Canada (Internet Society Canada Chapter)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top