Skip to content
TRCM - Standing Committee

Transport and Communications

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
6:46 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Vincent Labrosse (343) 543-9851
The subject matter of Bill C-11, An Act to amend the Broadcasting Act and to make related and consequential amendments to other Acts
  • Scott Benzie, Managing Director(Digital First Canada)
  • David Errington, President and Chief Executive Officer(Accessible Media Inc.)
  • Morghan Fortier, Co-Owner and Chief Executive Officer(Skyship Entertainment)
  • Kevin J. Goldstein, Outside Regulatory Counsel(Accessible Media Inc.)
  • Jean LaRose, President and Chief Executive Officer(Dadan Sivunivut)
  • Michael Prupas, Member of Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer of Muse Entertainment(Quebec English-Language Production Council)
  • Oorbee Roy, content creator and skateboarder(As an Individual)
  • Michael Solomon, President and President of Les Films Band With Pictures Inc.(Quebec English-Language Production Council)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top