Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
6:46 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building and by videoconference
Clerk: Vincent Labrosse (343) 543-9851
Bill C-11, An Act to amend the Broadcasting Act and to make related and consequential amendments to other Acts
  • Alexandre Alonso, Executive Director (Société professionnelle des auteurs et des compositeurs du Québec)
  • Robert Armstrong, Consultant (Société des auteurs de radio, télévision et cinéma)
  • Mylène Cyr, Executive Director (Association des réalisateurs réalisatrices du Québec)
  • Luc Fortin, President (Guilde des musiciens et musiciennes du Québec)
  • Jay Goldberg, Ontario Director (Canadian Taxpayers Federation)
  • Pauline Halpern, Executive Director (Société des auteurs de radio, télévision et cinéma)
  • Gabriel Pelletier, President (Association des réalisateurs et réalisatrices du Québec)
  • Luc Thériault, Treasurer (Société des auteurs de radio, télévision et cinéma)
  • Alan Willaert, Vice-President from Canada, American Federation of Musicians (Canadian Federation of Musicians)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top