Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:17 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
The subject matter of those elements contained in Division 13 of Part 4 of Bill C-86
  • Katharine Funtek, Executive Director, Trade Controls Policy Division(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Michèle Govier, Senior Director, Trade Rules, International Trade Policy Division, International Trade and Finance(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Isabelle Ranger, Counsel, Market Access and Trade Remedies Law(Global Affairs Canada)
Bill C-47, Export and Import Permits Act
  • Milos Barutciski, Partner(Borden Ladner Gervais LLP)
  • Christian Leuprecht, Professor, Department of Political Science and Economics, Royal Military College of Canada(As an Individual)
  • Justin Mohammed, Campaigner, Human Rights Law and Policy(Amnesty International Canada)
  • Alex Neve, Secretary General(Amnesty International Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top