Standing Senate Committee on Agriculture and Forestry

AGFO - Current Members

Ghislain Maltais Photo


Ghislain Maltais
C - (Quebec - Shawinegan)

Terry M. Mercer Photo

Deputy Chair

Terry M. Mercer
Lib. - (Nova Scotia - Northend Halifax)

Wanda Elaine Thomas,Bernard  Photo

Wanda Elaine Thomas Bernard
ISG - (Nova Scotia - East Preston)

Jean-Guy,Dagenais  Photo

Jean-Guy Dagenais
C - (Quebec - Victoria)

Norman E.,Doyle  Photo

Norman E. Doyle
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Raymonde,Gagné  Photo

Raymonde Gagné
ISG - (Manitoba)

Rosa,Galvez  Photo

Rosa Galvez
ISG - (Quebec - Bedford)

Kelvin Kenneth,Ogilvie  Photo

Kelvin Kenneth Ogilvie
C - (Nova Scotia - Annapolis Valley - Hants)

Victor,Oh  Photo

Victor Oh
C - (Ontario - Mississauga)

Chantal,Petitclerc  Photo

Chantal Petitclerc
ISG - (Quebec - Grandville)

André,Pratte  Photo

André Pratte
ISG - (Quebec - De Salaberry)

Claudette,Tardif  Photo

Claudette Tardif
Lib. - (Alberta)

Yuen Pau,Woo  Photo

Yuen Pau Woo
ISG - (British Columbia)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.