Skip to Content

ARCT - Current Members

Dennis Glen Patterson Photo


Dennis Glen Patterson
C - (Nunavut)

Patricia Bovey Photo

Deputy Chair

Patricia Bovey
ISG - (Manitoba)

Margaret Dawn,Anderson  Photo

Margaret Dawn Anderson
ISG - (Northwest Territories)

Mary,Coyle  Photo

Mary Coyle
ISG - (Nova Scotia - Antigonish)

Donna,Dasko  Photo

Donna Dasko
ISG - (Ontario)

Joseph A.,Day  Photo

Joseph A. Day
Lib. - (New Brunswick - Saint John-Kennebecasis)

Nicole,Eaton  Photo

Nicole Eaton
C - (Ontario)

Richard,Neufeld  Photo

Richard Neufeld
C - (British Columbia)

Victor,Oh  Photo

Victor Oh
C - (Ontario - Mississauga)

The following are ex officio members of all committees except for the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators and the joint committees:

  • the Leader of the Government (Government Representative) and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders; and

Pursuant to the Order of the Senate of November 7, 2017:

  • the Legislative Deputy to the Government Representative or the Government Liaison, in the absence of the Government Representative; and
  • the leader or facilitator of any recognized party or recognized parliamentary group or, in their absence, the designated deputy leader or deputy facilitator.