Standing Senate Committee on Banking, Trade and Commerce

BANC - Current Members

David Tkachuk Photo


David Tkachuk
C - (Saskatchewan)

Joseph A. Day Photo

Deputy Chair

Joseph A. Day
Lib. - (New Brunswick - Saint John-Kennebecasis)

Douglas,Black  Photo

Douglas Black
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Alberta)

Larry W.,Campbell  Photo

Larry W. Campbell
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (British Columbia)

Claude,Carignan  Photo

Claude Carignan
C - (Quebec - Mille Isles)

Tobias C.,Enverga  Photo

Tobias C. Enverga
C - (Ontario)

Paul J.,Massicotte  Photo

Paul J. Massicotte
Lib. - (Quebec - De Lanaudière)

Lucie,Moncion  Photo

Lucie Moncion
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Ontario)

Pierrette,Ringuette  Photo

Pierrette Ringuette
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (New Brunswick)

Scott,Tannas  Photo

Scott Tannas
C - (Alberta)

Betty ,Unger  Photo

Betty Unger
C - (Alberta)

Pamela,Wallin  Photo

Pamela Wallin
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Saskatchewan)

Howard,Wetston  Photo

Howard Wetston
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Ontario)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.