BANC - Current Members


Howard Wetston
ISG - (Ontario)

Deputy Chair

Larry W. Smith
C - (Quebec - Saurel)

Deputy Chair

Pamela Wallin
CSG - (Saskatchewan)

Margaret Dawn Anderson
PSG - (Northwest Territories)

Diane Bellemare
ISG - (Quebec - Alma)

Colin Deacon
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Tony Loffreda
ISG - (Quebec - Shawinegan)

Elizabeth Marshall
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Lucie Moncion
ISG - (Ontario)

Pierrette Ringuette
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.