CIBA - Current Members

Sabi Marwah Photo


Sabi Marwah
ISG - (Ontario)

Elizabeth Marshall Photo

Deputy Chair

Elizabeth Marshall
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Scott Tannas Photo

Deputy Chair

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

Claude,Carignan  Photo

Claude Carignan
C - (Quebec - Mille Isles)

Tony,Dean  Photo

Tony Dean
ISG - (Ontario)

Percy E.,Downe  Photo

Percy E. Downe
CSG - (Prince Edward Island - Charlottetown)

Renée,Dupuis  Photo

Renée Dupuis
ISG - (Quebec - The Laurentides)

Éric,Forest  Photo

Éric Forest
ISG - (Quebec - Gulf)

Mobina S.B.,Jaffer  Photo

Mobina S.B. Jaffer
ISG - (British Columbia)

Marilou,McPhedran  Photo

Marilou McPhedran
ISG - (Manitoba)

Lucie,Moncion  Photo

Lucie Moncion
ISG - (Ontario)

Jim,Munson  Photo

Jim Munson
PSG - (Ontario - Ottawa / Rideau Canal)

Donald Neil,Plett  Photo

Donald Neil Plett
C - (Manitoba - Landmark)

Raymonde,Saint-Germain  Photo

Raymonde Saint-Germain
ISG - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

Judith G.,Seidman  Photo

Judith G. Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.

Section 19.1(2) of the Parliament of Canada Act provides that the Standing Committee on Internal Economy, Budgets and Administration continues to exist during a period of prorogation or dissolution of Parliament until the members of a successor committee are appointed by the Senate.

Official committee documents related to the period between the dissolution of the 42nd Parliament and the opening of 43rd Parliament, can be found with the 42nd Parliament.