CONF - Current Members

Murray Sinclair Photo


Murray Sinclair
ISG - (Manitoba)

Dennis Glen Patterson Photo

Deputy Chair

Dennis Glen Patterson
C - (Nunavut)

Judith G.,Seidman  Photo

Judith G. Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

Scott,Tannas  Photo

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

Howard,Wetston  Photo

Howard Wetston
ISG - (Ontario)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.