ENEV - Current Members


Paul J. Massicotte
ISG - (Quebec - De Lanaudière)

Deputy Chair

Douglas Black
CSG - (Alberta)

Deputy Chair

Claude Carignan
C - (Quebec - Mille Isles)

Margaret Dawn Anderson
PSG - (Northwest Territories)

Brent Cotter
ISG - (Saskatchewan)

Rosa Galvez
ISG - (Quebec - Bedford)

Mary Jane McCallum
ISG - (Manitoba)

Julie Miville-Dechêne
ISG - (Quebec - Inkerman)

Dennis Glen Patterson
C - (Nunavut)

Judith G. Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

Paula Simons
ISG - (Alberta)

Josée Verner
CSG - (Quebec - Montarville)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.