Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Thursday, June 10, 2021
9:02 AM ET
Location: By videoconference
Clerk: Chantal Cardinal (613) 415-6074
Examine the subject matter of Bill C-12, Canadian Net-Zero Emissions Accountability Act
  • Dr. Joy Agnew, Director, Applied Research, Centre of Innovation, Olds College(As an Individual)
  • Denis Bolduc, Secretary General(Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec)
  • Caroline Brouillette, Policy Analyst(Climate Action Network Canada)
  • Eriel Deranger, Executive Director(Indigenous Climate Action)
  • Joyce Hall, Co-chair(JustEarth)
  • Dr. Aaron Henry, Senior Director, Natural Resources and Sustainable Growth(Canadian Chamber of Commerce)
  • Corinne Le Quéré, Professor, Climate Change Science, University of East Anglia(As an Individual)
  • Amanda Reed, Director of Strategic Partnerships(Nature United)
  • Dr. Judith Sayers, President(Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council)
  • Dana Tizya-Tramm, Chief(Vuntut Gwitchin First Nation)
  • David Wright, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Calgary(As an Individual)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top