Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
4:16 PM ET
Location: Room B30, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Vincent Labrosse (343) 543-9851
Bill S-230, An Act to amend the Corrections and Conditional Release Act
  • A.J. Grant-Nicholson, Principal Lawyer(Mental Health Commission of Canada)
  • Krystal Kelly, Program Manager, Mental Health Advancement(Mental Health Commission of Canada)
  • Frédérick Lebeau, National Vice-President
  • Debra Parkes, Board Member, Prisoners' Legal Services(West Coast Prison Justice Society)
  • Jeff Wilkins, National President(Union of Canadian Correctional Officers)
  • Ivan Zinger, Correctional Investigator of Canada(Office of the Correctional Investigator)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top