Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, September 7, 2006
1:04 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gérald Lafrenière (613) 998-0371
Bill C-2: Federal Accountability Act
  • Will Arlow, Representative(Canadian Action Party)
  • Stephen Best, Director(Animal Alliance Environment Voters Party of Canada)
  • Jean-Serge Brisson, Leader(Libertarian Party of Canada)
  • Martin Carpentier, Organization Director(Bloc Québécois)
  • Anna Dicarlo, Secretary of Democratic Renewal(Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada)
  • Marvin Glass, Party Leader(Communist Party of Canada:)
  • Gilbert Gardner, General Director(Bloc Québécois)
  • Ron Gray, Leader(Christian Heritage Party of Canada)
  • Jean Langlois, Executive Director(Green Party of Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top