Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, September 19, 2006
1:47 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gérald Lafrenière (613) 998-0371
Bill C-2: Federal Accountability Act
  • Peter Dobell, Founding Director(Parliamentary Centre)
  • Don Drummond, Senior Vice-President & Chief Economist, TD Bank Financial Group(As an individual)
  • Hugh Finsten, Associate Parliamentary Librarian(Library of Parliament:)
  • James Kalwarowsky, Director, Economics Division(Library of Parliament)
  • Mike McCracken, Chair & Chief Executive Officer(Informetrica Limited)
  • James Robertson, Principal, Law and Government Division(Library of Parliament)
  • Jacques Sabourin, Director General, Corporate Services(Library of Parliament)
  • William R. Young, Parliamentary Librarian(Library of Parliament)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top