Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, September 19, 2006
9:40 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gérald Lafrenière (613) 998-0371
Bill C-2: Federal Accountability Act
  • William H. Corbett, Commissioner of Canada Elections(Elections Canada)
  • Diane R. Davidson, Deputy Chief Electoral Officer and Chief Legal Counsel(Elections Canada)
  • Jean-Pierre Kingsley, Chief Electoral Officer of Canada(Elections Canada)
  • Leslie Seidle, Senior Research Associate, Institute for Research on Public Policy(As an individual)
  • Janice Vézina, Senior Director - Political Financing, Audit and Corporate Services(Elections Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top