LTVP - Current Members

Donald Neil Plett Photo


Donald Neil Plett
C - (Manitoba - Landmark)

Renée,Dupuis  Photo

Renée Dupuis
ISG - (Quebec - The Laurentides)

Marilou,McPhedran  Photo

Marilou McPhedran
ISG - (Manitoba)

Jim,Munson  Photo

Jim Munson
PSG - (Ontario - Ottawa / Rideau Canal)

Scott,Tannas  Photo

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.