Skip to content
NFFN - Standing Committee

National Finance

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, December 6, 2018
1:45 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 990-4995
Bill C-86, Budget Implementation Act, 2018, no. 2
Topic: Part 4, Division 17 - Official Development Assistance
  • Helen Berry, Legal Officer(Public Service Alliance of Canada)
  • Derrick Hynes, President and Chief Executive Officer(FETCO)
  • Fiona Keith, Senior Counsel(Canadian Human Rights Commission)
  • Monette Maillet, Deputy Executive Director and Senior General Counsel(Canadian Human Rights Commission)
  • Denise Perron, Member(Chartered Professionals in Human Resources Canada)
  • Magali Picard, National Executive Vice-President(Public Service Alliance of Canada)
  • Vicky Smallman, National Director, Women's and Human Rights(Canadian Labour Congress)
  • François Trottier, Representative(Chartered Professionals in Human Resources Canada)
  • Tanya van Biesen, Executive Director(Catalyst Canada Inc.)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top