Skip to content
NFFN - Standing Committee

National Finance

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
6:46 PM ET
Location: *Room C128, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Mireille K. Aubé (343) 999-4713
Main Estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2024
  • Chris Allison, Chief Data Officer and Director General, Data Management(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • Stephen Bent, Vice President, COVID-19 Vaccine Rollout Task Force(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • Luc Brisebois, Director General, Regional Operations(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • Michael Collins, Vice President, Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • David Conabree, Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Collections and Verification Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Maxime Guénette, Assistant Commissioner, Chief Service Officer and Chief Data Officer, Service, Innovation and Integration Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Cathy Hawara, Assistant Commissioner, Compliance Programs Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Laurie Hunter, Director General, Emergency Management(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • Martin Krumins, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Management Branch(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • Alain Lagacé, Director General, Budget, Cost and Investment Management(Public Services and Procurement Canada)
  • Dr. Howard Njoo, Deputy Chief Public Health Officer(Public Health Agency of Canada)
  • Hugo Pagé, Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Commissioner, Finance and Administration Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Gillian Pranke, Assistant Commissioner, Assessment, Benefit and Service Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Geoff Trueman, Assistant Commissioner, Legislative Policy and Regulatory Affairs Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Wojciech (Wojo) Zielonka, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer(Public Services and Procurement Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top