Skip to Content

OLLO - Current Members

René Cormier Photo


René Cormier
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Rose-May Poirier Photo

Deputy Chair

Rose-May Poirier
C - (New Brunswick - Saint-Louis-de-Kent)

Dennis,Dawson  Photo

Dennis Dawson
Lib. - (Quebec - Lauzon)

Raymonde,Gagné  Photo

Raymonde Gagné
ISG - (Manitoba)

Paul E.,McIntyre  Photo

Paul E. McIntyre
C - (New Brunswick)

Marie-Françoise,Mégie  Photo

Marie-Françoise Mégie
ISG - (Quebec - Rougemont)

Lucie,Moncion  Photo

Lucie Moncion
ISG - (Ontario)

Larry W.,Smith  Photo

Larry W. Smith
C - (Quebec - Saurel)

The following are ex officio members of all committees except for the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators and the joint committees:

  • the Leader of the Government (Government Representative) and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders; and

Pursuant to the Order of the Senate of November 7, 2017:

  • the Legislative Deputy to the Government Representative or the Government Liaison, in the absence of the Government Representative; and
  • the leader or facilitator of any recognized party or recognized parliamentary group or, in their absence, the designated deputy leader or deputy facilitator.