Standing Senate Committee on Fisheries and Oceans

POFO - Current Members

Fabian Manning Photo


Fabian Manning
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Patricia E.,Bovey  Photo

Patricia E. Bovey
ISG - (Manitoba)

Dan,Christmas  Photo

Dan Christmas
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Percy E.,Downe  Photo

Percy E. Downe
Lib. - (Prince Edward Island - Charlottetown)

Michael,Duffy  Photo

Michael Duffy
ISG - (Prince Edward Island - Cavendish)

Lillian Eva,Dyck  Photo

Lillian Eva Dyck
Lib. - (Saskatchewan)

Tobias C.,Enverga  Photo

Tobias C. Enverga
C - (Ontario)

Éric,Forest  Photo

Éric Forest
ISG - (Quebec - Gulf)

Marc,Gold  Photo

Marc Gold
ISG - (Quebec - Stadacona)

Elaine,McCoy  Photo

Elaine McCoy
ISG - (Alberta)

Thomas J.,McInnis  Photo

Thomas J. McInnis
C - (Nova Scotia)

Jim,Munson  Photo

Jim Munson
Lib. - (Ontario - Ottawa / Rideau Canal)

Donald Neil,Plett  Photo

Donald Neil Plett
C - (Manitoba - Landmark)

Rose-May,Poirier  Photo

Rose-May Poirier
C - (New Brunswick - Saint-Louis-de-Kent)

Nancy Greene,Raine  Photo

Nancy Greene Raine
C - (British Columbia - Thompson-Okanagan-Kootenay)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.