RIDR - Current Members


Salma Ataullahjan
C - (Ontario - Toronto)

Deputy Chair

Wanda Elaine Thomas Bernard
PSG - (Nova Scotia - East Preston)

Deputy Chair

Nancy J. Hartling
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Yvonne Boyer
ISG - (Ontario)

Yonah Martin
C - (British Columbia)

Marie-Françoise Mégie
ISG - (Quebec - Rougemont)

Thanh Hai Ngo
C - (Ontario)

Kim Pate
ISG - (Ontario)

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.