Skip to content
SECD - Standing Committee

National Security, Defence and Veterans Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Monday, May 30, 2022
2:01 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Ericka Dupont (343) 551-3452
Bill S-7, An Act to amend the Customs Act and the Preclearance Act, 2016
  • The Honourable Marco E. L. Mendicino, P.C., M.P., Minister of Public Safety(Public Safety Canada)
  • Julia Aceti, Director General, Traveler, Commercial, and Trade Policy(Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Randall Koops, Director General, International and Border Policy Directorate(Public Safety Canada)
  • Scott Millar, Vice President, Strategic Policy Branch(Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Scott Nesbitt, General Counsel, Department of Justice, CBSA Legal Services Unit(Canada Border Services Agency)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top