Standing Senate Committee on Transport and Communications

TRCM - Current Members

Dennis Dawson Photo


Dennis Dawson
Lib. - (Quebec - Lauzon)

Michael L. MacDonald Photo

Deputy Chair

Michael L. MacDonald
C - (Nova Scotia - Cape Breton)

Pierre-Hugues,Boisvenu  Photo

Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu
C - (Quebec - La Salle)

Patricia E.,Bovey  Photo

Patricia E. Bovey
ISG - (Manitoba)

René,Cormier  Photo

René Cormier
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Art,Eggleton  Photo

Art Eggleton
Lib. - (Ontario - Toronto)

Rosa,Galvez  Photo

Rosa Galvez
ISG - (Quebec - Bedford)

Diane F.,Griffin  Photo

Diane F. Griffin
ISG - (Prince Edward Island)

Nancy J.,Hartling  Photo

Nancy J. Hartling
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Terry M.,Mercer  Photo

Terry M. Mercer
Lib. - (Nova Scotia - Northend Halifax)

Raymonde,Saint-Germain  Photo

Raymonde Saint-Germain
ISG - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.