Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:03 AM ET
Location: *Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Ryan Barry, Executive Director (Nunavut Impact Review Board)
  • Elizabeth Copland, Chairperson (Nunavut Impact Review Board)
  • Jim Fox, Vice President, Integrated Energy Information and Analysis (National Energy Board)
  • Sandy Lapointe, Executive Vice President, Regulatory (National Energy Board)
  • Mike Rinker, Director General, Directorate of Environmental and Radiation Protection and Assessment (Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission)
  • Robert Steedman, Chief Environment Officer (National Energy Board)
  • Mark Taylor, Executive Vice President, Operations (Alberta Energy Regulator)
  • Rumina Velshi, President and Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top