Meeting Detail

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
11:32 AM ET
Location: By videoconference
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Study on the government’s response to the COVID-19 pandemic
  • Dr. Claire Betker, President (Canadian Nurses Association)
  • Dr. Sandy Buchman, President (Canadian Medical Association)
  • Dr. Shelita Dattani, Director, Practice Development and Knowledge Translation (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
  • Pierre Poirier, Executive Director (Paramedic Association of Canada)
  • Dr. Barry Power, Senior Director, Digital Content (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
  • Dr. Margaret Tromp, President (Society of Rural Physicians of Canada)
  • Dr. Cornelia Wieman, President (Indigenous Physicians Association of Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation