SOCI - Current Members

Chantal Petitclerc Photo


Chantal Petitclerc
ISG - (Quebec - Grandville)

Rose-May Poirier Photo

Deputy Chair

Rose-May Poirier
C - (New Brunswick - Saint-Louis-de-Kent)

Larry W.,Campbell  Photo

Larry W. Campbell
CSG - (British Columbia)

Donna,Dasko  Photo

Donna Dasko
ISG - (Ontario)

Josée,Forest-Niesing  Photo

Josée Forest-Niesing
ISG - (Ontario)

Diane F.,Griffin  Photo

Diane F. Griffin
CSG - (Prince Edward Island)

Stan,Kutcher  Photo

Stan Kutcher
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Fabian,Manning  Photo

Fabian Manning
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Marie-Françoise,Mégie  Photo

Marie-Françoise Mégie
ISG - (Quebec - Rougemont)

Rosemary,Moodie  Photo

Rosemary Moodie
ISG - (Ontario)

Jim,Munson  Photo

Jim Munson
PSG - (Ontario - Ottawa / Rideau Canal)

Ratna,Omidvar  Photo

Ratna Omidvar
ISG - (Ontario)

Judith G.,Seidman  Photo

Judith G. Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.