Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Aboriginal Peoples

Second Session, Thirty-ninth Parliament, 2007-08

Chair: The Honourable GERRY ST. GERMAIN, P.C.

Tuesday, June 3, 2008 (in camera)
Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Issue No. 16

Eighteenth and nineteenth meetings on:

The federal government's constitutional, treaty, political and legal responsibilities


Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Indian and Northern Affairs Canada:

Brenda Kustra, Director General, Governance Branch, Lands and Trust Services;

Nathalie Nepton, Director, Band Governance Directorate;

Marc Boivin, Manager, Governance Branch.


The Honourable Gerry St. Germain, P.C., Chair

The Honourable Nick G. Sibbeston, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Campbell, Dallaire, Dyck, Gill, Gustafson, *Hervieux-Payette, P.C. (or Tardif), Hubley, *LeBreton, P.C. (or Comeau), Lovelace Nicholas, Peterson, Segal

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Back to top