Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, April 6, 2017
10:31 AM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
C-30, An Act to implement the Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement between Canada and the European Union
  • Michael Broad, President (Shipping Federation of Canada)
  • David C. Dingwall, Legal Counsel, The Darius Group Inc. (Port of Sydney Development Corporation)
  • Ken Forth, Chair, Canadian Horticultural Council Trade and Marketing Committee (Canadian Horticultural Council)
  • Daniel Hohnstein, Lawyer, Tereposky & DeRose LLP (Canadian Shipowners Association)
  • Kirk Jones, Acting President (Canadian Shipowners Association)
  • Karen Kancens, Director, Policy and Trade Affairs (Shipping Federation of Canada)
  • Serge Le Guellec, Member (Canadian Shipowners Association)
  • Rebecca Lee, Executive Director (Fruit and Vegetable Growers of Canada)
  • Frank Schiller, Advisor (Nunavut/Nunavik Eastern Arctic Shipping Inc.)
  • Marlene Usher, Chief Executive Officer (Port of Sydney Development Corporation)
  • Mathew Wilson, Senior Vice President, Policy, Government Relations and Ontario Division (Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top