Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
4:18 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
C-30, An Act to implement the Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement between Canada and the European Union
  • Lesia Babiak, Executive Director, Worldwide Government Affairs and Policy (Canada); Johnson & Johnson, Family of Companies in Canada(Innovative Medicines Canada)
  • Jody Cox, Vice-president, Federal and International Affairs(Canadian Generic Pharmaceutical Association)
  • Declan Hamill, Vice-President, Legal, Regulatory and Policy(Innovative Medicines Canada)
  • Jim Keon, President(Canadian Generic Pharmaceutical Association)
  • Brian Kingston, Vice President, International and Fiscal Issues(Business Council of Canada)
  • Mark A. Nantais, President(Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association)
  • Corinne Pohlmann, Senior Vice President, National Affairs and Partnerships(Canadian Federation of Independent Business)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top