Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Friday, June 3, 2022
10:30 AM ET
Location: Room B30, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 301-1183
Bill S-8, An Act to amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
  • Mario D. Bellissimo, Lawyer, Bellissimo Law Group(As an Individual)
  • Stephen Burridge, Director, Sanctions Policy and Operations Coordination(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Andrea Charron, Director, Centre for Defence and Security Studies, University of Manitoba(As an Individual)
  • Mark Henry, Acting Director, Refugee Affairs(Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Gregory Kipling, Deputy Chairperson, Immigration Division(Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada)
  • Sean McNair, Director, Integrity Risk Management(Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Scott Nesbitt, General Counsel, Department of Justice, CBSA Legal Services Unit(Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Helen Robertson, Director, Admissibility(Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Richard St Marseille, Director General, Immigration and External Review Policy(Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Andrew Turner, Director, Eastern Europe and Eurasia Bilateral Relations(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Julie Wellington, Senior General Counsel(Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top