Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, June 9, 2022
11:30 AM ET
Location: Room B30, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 301-1183
Study on the Canadian foreign service and elements of the foreign policy machinery within Global Affairs Canada
  • Annie Boyer, Director General, Financial Planning and Management and Deputy Chief Financial Officer(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Stéphane Cousineau, Assistant Deputy Minister, International Platform(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Alexandre Lévêque, Assistant Deputy Minister, Europe, Arctic, Middle East and Maghreb(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Christopher MacLennan, Deputy Minister of International Development(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Marta Morgan, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs(Global Affairs Canada)
  • David Morrison, Deputy Minister of International Trade(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Cindy Termorshuizen, Associate Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Francis Trudel, Assistant Deputy Minister, Human Resources(Global Affairs Canada)
Bill S-8, An Act to amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act

Clause-by-clause consideration

Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top