AGFO - Current Members


Diane F. Griffin
CSG - (Prince Edward Island)

Deputy Chair

Colin Deacon
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Deputy Chair

Victor Oh
C - (Ontario - Mississauga)

Robert Black
CSG - (Ontario)

Nancy J. Hartling
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Yonah Martin
C - (British Columbia)

Marie-Françoise Mégie
ISG - (Quebec - Rougemont)

Terry M. Mercer
PSG - (Nova Scotia - Northend Halifax)

Julie Miville-Dechêne
ISG - (Quebec - Inkerman)

Chantal Petitclerc
ISG - (Quebec - Grandville)

Donald Neil Plett
C - (Manitoba - Landmark)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.