AGFO - Current Members


Robert Black
CSG - (Ontario)

Deputy Chair

Paula Simons
ISG - (Alberta)

Brent Cotter
ISG - (Saskatchewan)

Colin Deacon
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Diane F. Griffin
CSG - (Prince Edward Island)

Marty Klyne
PSG - (Saskatchewan)

Sabi Marwah
ISG - (Ontario)

Terry M. Mercer
PSG - (Nova Scotia - Northend Halifax)

Victor Oh
C - (Ontario - Mississauga)

Chantal Petitclerc
ISG - (Quebec - Grandville)

Rose-May Poirier
C - (New Brunswick - Saint-Louis-de-Kent)

Howard Wetston
ISG - (Ontario)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.