Skip to content
AGFO - Standing Committee

Agriculture and Forestry

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
12:01 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Ferda Simpson (613) 698-0113
Bill C-235, An Act respecting the building of a green economy in the Prairies
  • Dale Austin, Chief, Government Relations(Cameco Corporation)
  • David Chartrand, President(Manitoba Métis Federation)
  • Brad Dubeau, Director General(Alberta Beef Producers)
  • Alanna Hnatiw, Mayor(Sturgeon County, Alberta)
  • Paul McLauchlin, President(Rural Municipalities of Alberta)
  • Ray Orb, President(Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities)
  • Melanie Wowk, Chair(Alberta Beef Producers)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top