Meeting Detail

Tuesday, April 30, 2002
*5:40 PM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Michel Patrice (613) 952-9894
Bill C-10, An Act respecting the national marine conservation areas of Canada
  • Betty J. Barton, President (From the Terrace and District Chamber of Commerce:)
  • Bill Beldesi, Chair (From the Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District:)
  • Robert Corless, Deputy Mayor (From the District of Kitimat:)
  • Jo Ann Groves, Councillor (From the Town of Smithers:)
  • Sharon L. Hartwell, Mayor (From the Corporation of the Village of Telkwa:)
  • Joanne Manahan, Vice-Chair (From the Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine:)
  • Neil Maxwell, Assistant Auditor General (BY VIDEOCONFERENCE)
  • AS A PANEL: (As an Individual)
  • Ed Wampler, Mayor (From the District of Port Edward:)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top