Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, June 1, 2017
8:02 AM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
C-238, National Strategy for Safe and Environmentally Sound Disposal of Lamps Containing Mercury Act
  • Marc D'Iorio, Director General, Industrial Sectors, Chemicals, and Waste Directorate(Environment Canada)
  • Darren Fisher, Member of Parliament for Dartmouth–Cole Harbour, sponsor of the bill
  • Jodi Houston, Program Manager(Take Back the Light)
  • Mia-Pascale Marchand, Director, RecycFluo Program(Product Care Association)
  • Jo-Anne St. Godard, Executive Director(Take Back the Light)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top