Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, February 21, 2019
8:01 AM ET
Location: *Room W120, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • John Barrett, President and Chief Executive Officer(Canadian Nuclear Association)
  • Francis Bradley, Chief Operating Officer(Canadian Electricity Association)
  • Tristan Goodman, President(Explorers and Producers Association of Canada)
  • David MacLean, Vice President, Alberta(Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters)
  • Terry Toner, Director, Environmental Services, Nova Scotia Power(Canadian Electricity Association)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top