Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Partial In Camera
7:57 AM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)

  • Kluane Adamek, Regional Chief, Yukon(Assembly of First Nations)
  • Chris Bloomer, President and Chief Executive Officer(Canadian Energy Pipeline Association)
  • Adam Bond, Legal Counsel, Environment, Corporate, Citizenship(Native Women's Association of Canada)
  • Ben Coleman, Manager, Government and Stakeholder Relations(Canadian Energy Pipeline Association)
  • Aaron Henry, Director, Natural Resources and Environmental Policy(Canadian Chamber of Commerce)
  • Francyne Joe, President(Native Women's Association of Canada)
  • Sara Mainville, Partner, Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP(Assembly of First Nations)
  • Dennis McConaghy, Retired regulatory and industry expert(As an Individual)
  • Graeme Reed, Senior Advisor, Environment(Assembly of First Nations)
  • Wim M. Veldman, President(Wim M. Veldman Consulting Inc.)
  • Ron Wallace, Retired regulatory and industry expert(As an Individual)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top