Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, May 2, 2019
8:01 AM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • The Honourable Marc Garneau, P.C., M.P., Minister of Transport(Transport Canada)
  • The Honourable Catherine McKenna, P.C., M.P., Minister of Environment and Climate Change(Environment and Climate Change Canada)
  • The Honourable Amarjeet Sohi, P.C., M.P., Minister of Natural Resources(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Ron Hallman, President(Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency)
  • The Honourable Jason Kenney, P.C., Premier of Alberta(Government of Alberta)
  • Jeff Labonté, Assistant Deputy Minister, Major Projects Management Office(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Stephen Lucas, Deputy Minister(Environment and Climate Change Canada)
  • Thao Pham, Associate Deputy Minister(Transport Canada)
  • The Honourable Sonya Savage, Minister of Energy(Government of Alberta)
  • Christyne Tremblay, Deputy Minister(Natural Resources Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top