Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30 PM ET
Location: Room B30, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Brock Carlton, Chief Executive Officer(Federation of Canadian Municipalities)
  • Matt Gemmel, Manager, Policy and Research(Federation of Canadian Municipalities)
  • Robert Gibson, Professor, University of Waterloo(As an Individual)
  • Jamie Kneen, Communications and Outreach Coordinator(MiningWatch Canada)
  • Lionel Railton, Canadian Director(International Union of Operating Engineers)
  • Steven Schumann, Director, Canadian Government Affairs(International Union of Operating Engineers)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top