Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30 PM ET
Location: Room B30, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Deborah de Lange, Associate Professor, Global Management Studies, Ted Rogers School of Management, Toronto Metropolitan University(As an Individual)
  • Wilson Phillips, Past Chair(Professional Surveyors Canada)
  • Michael Andrew Thompson, Vice-Chair(Professional Surveyors Canada)
  • Mac Van Wielingen, Founder and Partner(ARC Financial Corp.)
  • Cynthia Westaway, Counsel and Director
  • Norman Yakeleya, National Chief(Dene Nation)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top