Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:06 PM
local time
Location: Delta Saint John Ballroom C, Mezzanine Level, 39 King Street, Saint John NB
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Christy Cunningham, Executive Director, New Brunswick(Association of Consulting Engineering Companies)
  • David Duplisea, Chief Executive Officer(Saint John Region Chamber of Commerce)
  • John Gamble, President and Chief Executive Officer, Canada(Association of Consulting Engineering Companies)
  • Thomas Raffy, Chief Executive Officer(Conseil économique du Nouveau-Brunswick)
  • Sheri Somerville, Chief Executive Officer(Atlantic Chamber of Commerce)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top