Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:59 PM
local time
Location: Four Points by Sheraton Halifax Navigator Room, Conference Level, 1496 Hollis Street, Halifax NS
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Peter Byron Rogers, Retired Public Servant, South Shore Chapter(Campaign to Protect Offshore Nova Scotia)
  • Mary Gorman, Assistant(Gulf Nova Scotia Herring Federation)
  • James Gunvaldsen Klaassen, Lawyer(Ecojustice Canada)
  • Percy Hayne, Assistant to the Chairman(Gulf Nova Scotia Herring Federation)
  • Karen Hutt, President and Chief Executive Officer(Nova Scotia Power Inc.)
  • Sarah McDonald, Lawyer(Ecojustice Canada)
  • Colin Sproul, President(Bay of Fundy Inshore Fishermen's Association)
  • Terry Toner, Director, Environmental Services(Nova Scotia Power Inc.)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top