Standing Senate Committee on Legal and Constitutional Affairs

LCJC - Current Members As of October 31, 2017

Denise,Batters  Photo

Denise Batters
C - (Saskatchewan)

Pierre-Hugues,Boisvenu  Photo

Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu
C - (Quebec - La Salle)

Gwen,Boniface  Photo

Gwen Boniface
ISG - (Ontario)

Jean-Guy,Dagenais  Photo

Jean-Guy Dagenais
C - (Quebec - Victoria)

Renée,Dupuis  Photo

Renée Dupuis
ISG - (Quebec - The Laurentides)

Mobina S.B.,Jaffer  Photo

Mobina S.B. Jaffer
Lib. - (British Columbia)

Serge,Joyal  Photo

Serge Joyal
Lib. - (Quebec - Kennebec)

Frances,Lankin  Photo

Frances Lankin
ISG - (Ontario)

Paul E.,McIntyre  Photo

Paul E. McIntyre
C - (New Brunswick)

Kim,Pate  Photo

Kim Pate
ISG - (Ontario)

André,Pratte  Photo

André Pratte
ISG - (Quebec - De Salaberry)

Murray,Sinclair  Photo

Murray Sinclair
ISG - (Manitoba)

Vernon,White  Photo

Vernon White
C - (Ontario)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.