Skip to content
SECD - Standing Committee

National Security, Defence and Veterans Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Monday, April 20, 2015
1:00 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Adam Thompson (613) 990-6160
The subject matter of Bill C-51 Anti-terrorism Act 2015
  • Greta Bossenmaier, Chief(Communications Security Establishment)
  • Mike Cabana, Deputy Commissioner, Federal Policing(Royal Canadian Mounted Police)
  • Michel Coulombe, Director(Canadian Security Intelligence Service)
  • George Dolhai, Deputy Director of Public Prosecutions(Public Prosecution Service of Canada)
  • Peter Edelmann, Executive Member, Immigration Law Section(Canadian Bar Association)
  • Eric V. Gottardi, Chair, Criminal Justice Section(Canadian Bar Association)
  • Ursula Hendel, Senior Counsel and National Terrorism Prosecutions Coordinator(Public Prosecution Service of Canada)
  • The Honourable John Charles Major, former judge of the Supreme Court of Canada(As an Individual)
  • Sukanya Pillay, General Counsel and Executive Director(Canadian Civil Liberties Association)
  • Leo Russomanno, Member and Criminal Defence Counsel(Criminal Lawyers Association)
  • Michael Spratt, Member and Criminal Defence Counsel(Criminal Lawyers Association)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top