Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:30 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Peter Ellis, Executive Director (Clear Seas Centre for Responsible Marine Shipping)
  • Martha Hall Findlay, President and Chief Executive Officer (Canada West Foundation)
  • Michael Jasny, Director, Marine Mammal Protection (Natural Resources Defense Council)
  • Prasad Panda, Energy Critic (United Conservative Party of Alberta)
  • Jay Ritchlin, Director General, Western Canada (David Suzuki Foundation)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top