Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:45 PM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • The Honourable Marc Garneau, P.C., M.P., Minister of Transport (Transport Canada)
  • Marc-Yves Bertin, Director General, Marine Policy (Transport Canada)
  • Stephen Buffalo, President and Chief Executive Officer (Indian Resource Council of Canada)
  • Bruce Dumont, Member of the Steward Group for the Northern Gateway Project, Former President of the Métis Nation British Columbia (Aboriginal Equity Partners)
  • Lawrence Hanson, Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy (Transport Canada)
  • Dale Swampy, Coordinator (Aboriginal Equity Partners)
  • Delbert Wapass, Vice-Chairman of the Board (Indian Resource Council of Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top