Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 AM
local time
Location: Best Western Terrace Inn Room Skeena, 4553 Greig Avenue, Terrace BC
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Gary Alexcee, Hereditary Chief Gingolx, Vice Chair of the B.C. First Nation Council Energy Corridor Group, Eagle Spirit Energy (As an Individual)
  • Eva Clayton, President (Nisga'a Lisims Government)
  • Larry Marsden, Head Chief (Gitsegukla Hereditary Chiefs)
  • Stewart Muir, Executive Director (Resource Works Society)
  • Brad Pettit, President and Director (Stewart World Port)
  • Don Roberts, Chief Councillor (Kitsumkalum Band)
  • Crystal Smith, Chief Councillor (Haisla Nation)
  • Kevin Smith, Chief Executive Officer, President, Tourism Association of British Columbia (Maple Leaf Adventures)
  • Joel Starlund, Executive Director (Gitanyow Hereditary Chiefs)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top